Leadership Team

Ann Slavin

Executive Headteacher

Safeguarding and Child Protection

Magdalena Tusting

Head of School:

Safeguarding and Child Protection, DSL


Inclusion and Access

Catholic Life of the school

Prayer and Worship

Religious Education: Teaching and learning

Teams around the school

Daily Operations

Timetabling and cover

Kathryn Weir

Assistant Headteacher:

Standards of Teaching and Learning

Curriculum and Assessment

English Lead

Science Lead

Coaching and Mentoring of student teachers


Parent Link

Christian Larke

Assistant Headteacher:

Safeguarding and Child Protection, Deputy DSL

Attendance and Punctuality

Maths Leader

Behaviour Lead


Senior Mental Health and Well Being Lead

School Council

Key Stage 2 Lead

Students/Work Experience pupils

Alena Belovintseva

Music Lead

Chrissy Cummings

Phonics and Early Reading



Sophie Barker

PE and Physical Well-Being


Adel Cherfi

Art and Design

Administration Team



Hania Koumi

Admin Officer

HR Officer

Lumina Herman

Admin officer

Admissions and Attendance Officer


Bachar Aleddin

Finance Officer

Class Teams

Class Teacher

Support Staff


Claire Lazaroo


Cristy Gana (NO)



Sophie Barker


Jean Duggan TA

Demi Court LSA

Maria Mikielewicz LSA

Year 1

Louise Sweet 4 days

Chrissy Cummings 1 day

Cathy Carolan TA am

Maria Mazarese Reading and Phonics Interventions

Sandy Feliciano LSA

Trish Edwards TA pm

Year 2

David Whear

Marta Herar LSA

Trish Edwards LSA am

Jacqui Roberts TA pm

Year 3

Rebeca Medioli

Joshua Lord-Garnett LSA am

Samantha Cacheiro TA pm

Year 4

Christine Forrest

Maureen Ferguson TA am


Year 5

Christian Larke


Adel Cherfi HLTA am

(LT cover pm)

Jacqui Roberts LSA am

Year 6

Christian Jenkins


Elsa de Freitas LSA

Natalie Walsh LSA

Kathryn Weir am

Other roles



Interventions and Leadership cover

Adel Cherfi


LT cover pm

Behaviour and Pastoral Care

Pastoral support

Christian Larke, AHT



Maria Mazarese

Intensive Reading Programme

Phonics support, EAL support

Whole school

Alena Belovintseva

Music lead, Choir (PPA cover M, T, W)

Whole school

Coach Herman

PE, Sports Coaching (PPA cover M, T, W)

School Site

Albert Serrao

Site Manager

Playground Supervisors

Maureen Ferguson

Playgrounds Manager

Annabel Senorin

Nursery/Reception Playground

Arieta Shala

Nursery/Reception Playground

Barbara Gardyna

Reception Playground

Samantha Cacheiro

Admin/Office Assistance 1 hour a day

Cathy Carolan

KS1 Playground

Melissa Herman

KS1 Playground

Melissa Herman

KS2 Playground 1.00 – 1.30

Tracy Rogers

KS2 Playground

Joshua Lord-Garnett

KS2 Playground

Coach Herman

Play leader; KS1 and KS2 Playground;

Catering Team

Patrice Angoston

Chef, Kitchen Manager


Careen Hughes

Senior Catering Assistant


Kadra Aden

Catering Assistant


Suelia Fonseca

Catering Assistant

Music Peripatetic Teacher

Alena Belovintseva

Piano, ukulele, recorders,


Governing Body

Marie Costigan

Co-Chair of FGB

Simon Enright

Co-Chair of FGB

Leo John

Foundation Governor

Sonia Lueiro

Foundation Governor

Maxcine Akinsowan

Parent Governor


Staff Governor

Ann Slavin


Magdalena Tusting

Co-opted Governor